Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - bookworm
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid bookworm bullseye buster stretch jessie

List of Packages with halfbroken-relationship-Recommends on ANY

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el mipsel ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elmipselppc64els390xMaintainer
altreeXXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
amazon-ecr-credential-helperXXXXXXXXXSamuel Karp <skarp@amazon.com>
astroidmailXXXXXXXXXJonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
astromaticXXXXXXXXXDebian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
auto-multiple-choiceXXXXXXXXXAlexis Bienvenüe <pado@passoire.fr>
autofsXXXXXXXXXMike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>
autopostgresqlbackupXXXXXXXXXEmmanuel Bouthenot <kolter@debian.org>
bbdb3XXXXXXXXXBarak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>
blosxomXXXXXXXXXRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
bluedevilXXXXXXXXXDebian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
boincXXXXXXXXXDebian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
browserpassXX XXX XXDebian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
buildbotXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
bulk-media-downloaderXX XXX XXMichael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>
cdrdaoXXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
cinnamon-desktop-environmentXXXXXXXXXDebian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>
cl-asdf     XX XDebian Common Lisp Team <debian-common-lisp@lists.debian.org>
clanlibXXXXXXXXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
console-setupXXXXXXXXXDebian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
corsix-thXXXXXXXXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
crm114XXXXXXXXXMilan Zamazal <pdm@debian.org>
dhewm3XXXXXXXXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
djvulibreXXXXXXXXXBarak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>
dkmsXX XX  XXDynamic Kernel Module System Team <dkms@packages.debian.org>
doomsdayXXXXXXXXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
e17XXXXXXXXXDebian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ebook-dev-alpXXXXXXXXXFrancesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
emacs-jabberXXXXXXXXXDebian Emacsen Team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>
epoptesXXXXXXXXXEpoptes Developers <epoptes@lists.launchpad.net>
ezquakeXXXXXXXXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
faiXXXXXXXXXThomas Lange <lange@debian.org>
firefox-esrXX XXX XXMaintainers of Mozilla-related packages <team+pkg-mozilla@tracker.debian.org>
firejailXXXXXXXXXReiner Herrmann <reiner@reiner-h.de>
form-history-controlXX XXX XXDebian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
foxyproxy-firefox-extensionXX XXX XXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
fusioninventory-agentXXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
fwebXXXXXXXXXYann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>
gajimXXXXXXXXXDebian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ganetiXXXXXXXXXDebian Ganeti Team <ganeti@packages.debian.org>
gfxbootX   X    Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
gnome-bluetoothXXXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnome-bluetooth3XXXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnome-online-accountsXXXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnumed-clientXXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gscan2pdf        XJeffrey Ratcliffe <jjr@debian.org>
hashcat-meta X XX    Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>
haskell-filestoreXXXXXXXXXDebian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
hmmer2XXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
hplipXXXXXXXXXDebian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>
https-everywhereXX XXX XXDebian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
hyphen-ruXXXXXXXXXIlyas Gasanov <torso.nafi@gmail.com>
ikiwikiXXXXXXXXXSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
im-configXXXXXXXXXDebian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>
javamorphXXXXXXXXXDebian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
jesredXXXXXXXXXAlexander Zangerl <az@debian.org>
ledgersmbXXXXXXXXXLedgerSMB Core Team <devel@lists.ledgersmb.org>
libanydata-perlXXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libcgi-untaint-date-perlXXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libcgi-untaint-email-perlXXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libcgi-untaint-perlXXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libdbix-simple-perlXXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libfirefox-marionette-perlXX XXX XXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libgpuarrayXXXXXXXXXDebian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libpam-afs-sessionXXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
libplack-middleware-file-sass-perlXXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libreofficeXXXXXXXXXDebian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
libvirt     XX XDebian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
lightbeamXX XXX XXDebian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
lilypondXXXXXXXXXAnthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
lime-forensicsXXXXXXXXXDebian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>
live-configXXXXXXXXXDebian Live Maintainers <debian-live@lists.debian.org>
lookup-elXXXXXXXXXTatsuya Kinoshita <tats@debian.org>
lxde-metapackagesXXXXXXXXXDebian LXDE Maintainers <pkg-lxde-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
lxpanelXXXXXXXXXDebian LXDE Maintainers <pkg-lxde-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
lxqt-metapackagesXXXXXXXXXLXQt Packaging Team <pkg-lxqt-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
lxsessionXXXXXXXXXDebian LXDE Maintainers <pkg-lxde-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
mate-desktop-environmentXXXXXXXXXDebian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>
mcaller        XDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
mdadmXXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
mediathekviewXXXXXXXXXMarkus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
meep-mpi-defaultXXXXXXXXXThorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
meep-openmpiXXXXXXXXXThorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
mender-clientXXXXXX XXDebian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
meta-gnome3XXXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
minlogXXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
mintstickXXXXXXXXXBoyuan Yang <byang@debian.org>
mpi-specsXXXXXXXXXFrancesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
muttprintXXXXXXXXXRene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
mvdsvX        Lee Garrett <debian@rocketjump.eu>
nagios-plugins-contribXXXXXXXXXDebian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nanopass-framework-scheme   X     Göran Weinholt <weinholt@debian.org>
network-manager-sshXXXXXXXXXLennart Weller <lhw@ring0.de>
nip2XXXXXXXXXLaszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
nvidia-cuda-toolkitXX     X Debian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nvidia-graphics-driversXX  X    Debian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nvidia-graphics-drivers-legacy-390xxX  XX    Debian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nvidia-graphics-drivers-teslaXX  X  X Debian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nvidia-graphics-drivers-tesla-450XX  X  X Debian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nvidia-graphics-drivers-tesla-460XX     X Debian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nvidia-graphics-drivers-tesla-470XX  X  X Debian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nvidia-graphics-drivers-tesla-510XX     X Debian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
octave  X   X  Debian Octave Group <team+pkg-octave-team@tracker.debian.org>
ooohgXXXXXXXXXGeorges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
open-infrastructure-storage-toolsXXXXXXXXXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
open-infrastructure-system-toolsXXXXXXXXXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
ostreeX XXX    Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
petscXXXXXXXXXDebian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pg-auto-failoverXXXXXXXXXDimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>
pm-utilsXXXXXXXXXIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
png-definitive-guide  X   X  Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
polyglotXXXXXXXXXMilan Zamazal <pdm@debian.org>
polymakeXX XX    David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
proxy-switcherXX XXX XXMichael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>
pytest-qtXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
python-pyocr        XThomas Perret <thomas.perret@phyx.fr>
python-seleniumXX XX    Sascha Girrulat <sascha@girrulat.de>
q4wineXXXXX    Boris Pek <tehnick@debian.org>
ratpoisonXXXXXXXXXBernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>
regina-normalXXXXXXXXXBen Burton <bab@debian.org>
ruby-selenium-webdriverXX XX    Debian Ruby Team <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
sauceXXXXXXXXXIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
screenkeyXXXXXXXXXGeorges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
sleekxmppXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
soundscaperenderer  XX     Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
stardict-czechXXXXXXXXXMichal Čihař <nijel@debian.org>
stardict-english-czechXXXXXXXXXMichal Čihař <nijel@debian.org>
stardict-german-czechXXXXXXXXXMichal Čihař <nijel@debian.org>
streamlinkXXXXXXXXXAlexis Murzeau <amubtdx@gmail.com>
sugarXXXXXXXXXDebian Sugar Team <pkg-sugar-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
supermin  X X X  Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
supysonicXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
surfrawXXXXXXXXXDebian surfraw maintainers <surfraw-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
syncthing-gtkXXXXXXXXXAndrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>
taskselXXXXXXXXXDebian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
thunderbirdXXXXXXXXXCarsten Schoenert <c.schoenert@t-online.de>
tree-style-tabXX XXX XXDebian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
ublock-originXX XXX XXDebian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
uci2wbX   X    Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>
uhexen2XXXXXXXXXgustavo panizzo <gfa@zumbi.com.ar>
ukui-session-managerXXXXXXXXXKylin Team <team+kylin@tracker.debian.org>
uucpXXXXXXXXXThorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
v4l2loopbackXXXXXXXXXIOhannes m zmölnig (Debian/GNU) <umlaeute@debian.org>
varietyXXXXXXXXXJames Lu <james@overdrivenetworks.com>
virt-managerXXXXXXXXXDebian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
vncsnapshotXXXXXXXXXBenoit Mortier <benoit.mortier@opensides.be>
wadcXXXXXXXXXJonathan Dowland <jmtd@debian.org>
webpyXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
wineXXXXX    Debian Wine Party <debian-wine@lists.debian.org>
wireguardXXXXXXXXXDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
wiseXXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
writer2latexXXXXXXXXXDebian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
x2goclientXXXXXXXXXDebian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>
xfce4-sessionXXXXXXXXXDebian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>
youtube-dlXXXXXXXXXAndreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
zoneminderXXXXXXXXXDmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>


Last updated: Wed Oct 5 15:26:21 2022

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS