Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - bullseye
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid bullseye buster stretch

List of Packages with build-depends on arm64

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el mipsel ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elmipselppc64els390xMaintainer
acorn.........Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
arch-test XXX XXXXAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
aufs.........Jan Luca Naumann <j.naumann@fu-berlin.de>
automat.........Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
backup2swift.........Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>
barrnap XXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
byobuXXXXXXXXXDustin Kirkland <kirkland@ubuntu.com>
centrifuge ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
colmap .   ... G├╝rkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
crac ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
dirspec.........Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>
eztrace-contrib ...... .Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
fis-gtm XXX   X Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
fonts-ebgaramondXXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
fonts-lohit-devaXXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>
fonts-lohit-gujrXXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>
fuse-umfuse-ext2 ... ....Debian VSquare Team <virtualsquare@cs.unibo.it>
fuse-umfuse-fat ... ....Debian VSquare Team <virtualsquare@cs.unibo.it>
ginkgocadx ... ....Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gpustat XX  XX XDebian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ipxe XXX XXXXBastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
itksnap ... ....NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
khronos-apiXXXXXXXXXMichael Gilbert <mgilbert@debian.org>
libdbd-oracle-perlX...X....Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libdr-tarantool-perl ... ....Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>
libfabric ... ....Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>
macsyfinder XXX XXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
minimac4 ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
miniupnpdXXXXXXXXXThomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>
newsboatXXXXXXXXXNikos Tsipinakis <nikos@tsipinakis.com>
nvtop ........Maxime Schmitt <maxime.schmitt91@gmail.com>
openbios ... ....Debian QEMU Team <pkg-qemu-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
openhackware XXX XX XDebian QEMU Team <pkg-qemu-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
paleomix ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
php-text-captchaXXXXXXXXXDebian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>
plastimatch ... ....Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
psortb ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pyhamcrest.........David Villa Alises <David.Villa@gmail.com>
python-cliapp.........Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
quorum ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
racon ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
rust-fd-find.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-process-viewer.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-rusty-tags.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
salmon ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
seqdiag.........Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>
seqsero XXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
sift ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
sight ... ....Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
simplescreenrecorderXXXXXXXXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
skesa ... ....Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
slof ... ....Debian QEMU Team <pkg-qemu-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
sshuttleXXXXXXXXXBrian May <bam@debian.org>
starpu-contrib ...... .Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
swiftsc.........Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>
thunderbirdXX  XX XXCarsten Schoenert <c.schoenert@t-online.de>
view3dscene .   ....Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
webdisXXXXXXXXXAndrii Senkovych <andrii@senkovych.com>
win32-loader XXX XXXXDebian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
xcffib.........Iain R. Learmonth <irl@debian.org>
xserver-xorg-video-glide ... ....Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>


Last updated: Sat Feb 22 15:26:06 2020

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS