Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - bullseye
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid bullseye buster stretch jessie

List of Packages with main-only-build-depends on EVERY

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el mipsel ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elmipselppc64els390xMaintainer
acorn.........Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
aufs.........Jan Luca Naumann <j.naumann@fu-berlin.de>
automat.........Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
backports.functools-lru-cache.........Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>
backup2swift.........Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>
byobuXXXXXXXXXDustin Kirkland <kirkland@ubuntu.com>
cloud-initXXXXXXXXXDebian Cloud Team <debian-cloud@lists.debian.org>
cross-toolchain-base.........Cross Toolchain Base Team <cross-toolchain-base-devs@lists.launchpad.net>
cross-toolchain-base-ports.........Cross Toolchain Base Team <cross-toolchain-base-devs@lists.launchpad.net>
custodiaXXXXXXXXXDebian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>
d-feetXXXXXXXXXUtopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
dirspec.........Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>
fonts-ebgaramondXXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
fonts-fantasque-sansXXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
fonts-lohit-devaXXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>
fonts-lohit-deva-marathiXXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>
fonts-lohit-deva-nepaliXXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>
fonts-lohit-gujrXXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>
fonts-monoidXXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <debian-fonts@lists.debian.org>
fonts-rit-sundarXXXXXXXXXSruthi Chandran <srud@disroot.org>
keyrings.alt.........Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
khronos-apiXXXXXXXXXMichael Gilbert <mgilbert@debian.org>
libthumbor.........Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
meepXX.XXXXXXThorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
newsboatXXXXXXXXXNikos Tsipinakis <nikos@tsipinakis.com>
pygobject.........Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pyhamcrest.........David Villa Alises <David.Villa@gmail.com>
pynastXXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pytest.........Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pytest-runner.........Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-cliapp.........Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
python-dateutilXXXXXXXXXGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
python-importlib-metadataXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-keyringXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-omemoXXXXXXXXXDebian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-pluggyXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-pyXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-x3dhXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-xlibXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-zippXXXXXXXXXDebian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
routes.........Piotr Ożarowski <piotr@debian.org>
rust-fd-find.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-process-viewer.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-rusty-tags.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
satpy.........Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
searxXXXXXXXXXJohannes 'josch' Schauer <josch@debian.org>
seqdiag.........Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>
shortuuid.........Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>
simplescreenrecorderXXXXXXXXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
sshuttleXXXXXXXXXBrian May <bam@debian.org>
swiftsc.........Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>


Last updated: Tue Jan 28 15:26:05 2020

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS