Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - jessie
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid bullseye buster stretch jessie

List of Packages with relationship-Depends on armel

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 armel armhf i386

Packageamd64armelarmhfi386Maintainer
adonthell-data XX Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
aegisub X  Sebastian Reichel <sre@debian.org>
agda XX Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
agda-stdlib XX Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>
beast-mcmc XXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
bootcd XX Bernd Schumacher <bernd.schumacher@hp.com>
cgal X  Joachim Reichel <reichel@debian.org>
chromium-browser XX Debian Chromium Maintainers <pkg-chromium-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
console-setupXXXXDebian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
drbl XX Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
dynagen XX Erik Wenzel <erik@debian.org>
eclipse-cdt X  Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
eclipse-linuxtools X  Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
fdpowermon XX Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>
fis-gtm XX Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ganeti XX Debian Ganeti Team <pkg-ganeti-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gfxboot XX Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
gns3 XX Daniel Lintott <daniel@serverb.co.uk>
grml-rescueboot XX Grml Team <team@grml.org>
grub XX GRUB Maintainers <pkg-grub-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
grub-choose-default XX Kjell Braden <fnord@pentabarf.de>
grub-imageboot XX Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
haskell-diagrams XX Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
imgtex XX Atsuhito KOHDA <kohda@debian.org>
java3d X  Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
julia-factcheck XX Debian Julia Team <pkg-julia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libsmbios XX Jose Luis Tallon <jltallon@adv-solutions.net>
libtest-valgrind-perl X  Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
loofah X  Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
m2l-pyqt XX Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
makedumpfile XX John Wright <jsw@debian.org>
mingw-ocaml XX Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
mupen64plus XX Tobias Loose <TobiasLoose@gmx.de>
nova XX PKG OpenStack <openstack-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
onionshare XX Anonymity Tools Debian Maintainers <pkg-anonymity-tools@lists.alioth.debian.org>
open-axiom XX Igor Pashev <pashev.igor@gmail.com>
openstack-debian-images XX PKG OpenStack <openstack-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
openstack-meta-packages X  PKG OpenStack <openstack-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
playonlinux XX Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-pysam XX Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
quake XX Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
remuco XX Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@debian.org>
sixpack XX Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>
sl-modem XX أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>
spring XX Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
startupmanager XX Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
valknut X  Maia Kozheva <sikon@ubuntu.com>
virtualbox XX Debian Virtualbox Team <pkg-virtualbox-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
vzdump XX Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
winetricks XX Joseph Bisch <joseph.bisch@gmail.com>
xen X  Debian Xen Team <pkg-xen-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>


Last updated: Sun Oct 25 15:28:53 2020

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS