Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - trixie
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid trixie bookworm bullseye

List of Packages with main-only-relationship-Depends on mips64el

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elppc64els390xMaintainer
accessodf     X  Sebastian Humenda <shumenda@gmx.de>
arduino-mighty-1284p     XXXDebian 3-D Printing Packages <3dprinter-general@lists.alioth.debian.org>
arduino-mk     XXXDebian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
barrnap  XX XXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
bootcd XXX XXXBernd Schumacher <bernd@bschu.de>
bpfcc  X XXX Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
build-essential  XX X XMatthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
calibre  X  XXXCalibre maintainer team <team+calibre@tracker.debian.org>
casacore-data-tai-utc     X  Debian Astro Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
chromium  X  X XDebian Chromium Team <chromium@packages.debian.org>
cli-common     X  Debian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>
coco-cs     X  Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
console-setupXXXXXXXXDebian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
de4dot     X  Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>
depthcharge-tools     XXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
dh-dlang  X  X  Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>
dmaths     X  Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
dnscap     X XDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
eric  X  XXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>,
fpc     X XPascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gcc-defaults  XX X  Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>
gfxboot XXX XXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
golang-github-iovisor-gobpf  X XXX Debian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
grammalecte     X  Debian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
grml-rescueboot XXX XXXGrml Team <team@grml.org>
grub-imageboot XXX XXXAlexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
h2orestart     X  Deiban Korean L10N <debian-l10n-korean@lists.debian.org>
hexbox     X  Debian CLI Applications Team <pkg-cli-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
htsjdk  XXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
hw-probe  X  XXXMathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>
ikvswitch  XX XXXDebian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>
ironic-python-agent  X  XXXDebian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>
jodconverter     X  Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
keepass2     X  Debian CLI Applications Team <pkg-cli-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
lazarus     X XPascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
leiningen-clojure  XXXXXXDebian Clojure Maintainers <team+clojure@tracker.debian.org>
libhmsbeagle     X  Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libjogl2-java  XXXX  Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libnumbertext     X  Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
libreoffice   X XXXDebian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
libreoffice-canzeley-client     X  Mechtilde Stehmann <mechtilde@debian.org>
libreoffice-dictionaries     X  Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
libreoffice-texmaths     X  Kurt Kremitzki <kkremitzki@debian.org>
libsmbios XXX XXXDebian UEFI Maintainers <debian-efi@lists.debian.org>
lightproof     X  Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
maybe  XX X XStephen Kitt <skitt@debian.org>
mono     X  Debian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>
mupen64plus XXX XXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
natbraille     X  Debian Accessibility Team <pkg-a11y-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>
nextepc  XXXX  Debian Mobcom Maintainers <Debian-mobcom-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nunit     X  Debian CLI Libraries Team <pkg-cli-libs-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
octave-arduino     XXXDebian Octave Group <team+pkg-octave-team@tracker.debian.org>
odil     X  Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
openlp  X  XXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
openmcdf     X  Debian CLI Applications Team <pkg-cli-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
openoffice.org-thesaurus-pl     X  Mateusz Skowronski <skowri@gmail.com>
openstack-cluster-installer  XXXXXXDebian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>
openstack-meta-packages     X  Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>
picolibc  XX X  Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
pigx-rnaseq  XXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
primus-vk     X  Debian NVIDIA Maintainers <pkg-nvidia-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
prokka  XX XXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pynn     X  Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pyopencl     X  Debian OpenCL Maintainers <pkg-opencl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
qunit-selenium  X  X XDebian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
rocprim  XXXX XDebian ROCm Team <debian-ai@lists.debian.org>
rustc     X  Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
scilab  XXXX  Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
smuxi     X  Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
sonic-pi  X  XXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
sra-sdk  XXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
stex XX  XXXGöran Weinholt <weinholt@debian.org>
storm-lang  XXXXXXFilip Strömbäck <filip@fprg.se>
supercollider-sc3-plugins  X  XXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
swiftlang  XXXXXXLLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
unoconv     X  Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>
wine     XXXDebian Wine Party <debian-wine@lists.debian.org>
winff     X XPascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
writer2latex     X  Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
xsddiagram     X  Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
xsp     X  Debian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>
zemberek-ooo     X  Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>


Last updated: Sat May 25 15:26:19 2024

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS