Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - sid
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid trixie bookworm bullseye buster

List of Packages with build-depends on arm64

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elppc64els390xMaintainer
acorn........Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
amberolXXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
antsX...X...NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
arch-test XXX XXXAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
aufs........Jan Luca Naumann <j.naumann@fu-berlin.de>
aws-checksums........Debian Cloud Team <debian-cloud@lists.debian.org>
aws-shellXXXXXXXXTANIGUCHI Takaki <takaki@debian.org>
backup2swift........Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>
bcbio XXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
boinc-app-eah-brpXXXXXXXXDebian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
chez-srfi ..  ...Debian Scheme Dream Team <debian-scheme@lists.debian.org>
circlator XXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
darcsXXXXXXXXDebian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
debian-installerXX  X   Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
deblur XXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
dioptas .......Debian PaN Maintainers <debian-pan-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
dirspec........Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>
django-cachalot........Debian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
eclipse-tracecompassXXXXXXXXDebian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
facet-analyser .......Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
flask-appbuilder........Debian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
fuse-umfuse-ext2 ... . .Debian VSquare Team <virtualsquare@cs.unibo.it>
fuse-umfuse-fat ... . .Debian VSquare Team <virtualsquare@cs.unibo.it>
fuse-umfuse-iso9660 ... . .Debian VSquare Team <virtualsquare@cs.unibo.it>
glircXXXXXXXXDebian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gubbins ... ...Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
hugo X X  XXDebian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
hyperkitty........Debian Mailman Team <pkg-mailman-hackers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
hyperspy........Debian PaN Maintainers <debian-pan-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
ipxe XXX XXXBastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
jqp X X  XXDebian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
jupyter-ydoc .......Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>
keras........Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libatomic-queue .......Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libdbd-oracle-perlX...X...Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libpsml........Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
librm........Hilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>
lockdownXXXXXXXXMatt Taggart <taggart@debian.org>
materialize........Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
minimac4 .......Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
msp430-libc .    . Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
nanopass-framework-scheme ..  ...Göran Weinholt <weinholt@debian.org>
opm-grid ..  .. Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
opm-models ..   . Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
opm-simulators ..  .. Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
opm-upscaling ..  .. Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pdm........Debian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
php-lcobucci-clockXXXXXXXXDebian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>
plastimatch .......Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pplacerXX....XXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
psortb .......Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
q2-dada2 .......Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
qwertoneXX.XXXXXDebian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
resvgXX.XXXXXAndrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>
ruby-google-cloud-translateXXXXXXXXDebian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ruby-rack-sessionXXXXXXXXDebian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ruby-rackupXXXXXXXXDebian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
rust-imperative........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-matchers........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-rspotify........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-rust-code-analysis........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-rust-code-analysis-cli........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-scraper........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-subversion .... ..Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-wasm-bindgen-webidl........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-weedle........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
sift .......Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
sight .......Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
simplescreenrecorderXXXXXXXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
slib XXXXXXXNick Gasson <nick@nickg.me.uk>
stylish-haskellXX.XX.X.Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
threadscopeXXXXXXXXDebian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
threeb ... .. Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
tycho........Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
verilog-modeXXXXXXXXDebian Emacs addons team <pkg-emacsen-addons@lists.alioth.debian.org>
vibe.dXX.XX...Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>
win32-loader XXX XXXDebian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
xserver-xorg-video-glide ... ...Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
yosys-plugin-ghdl XX. XX.Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ypy........Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>


Last updated: Wed Feb 28 15:25:19 2024

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS