Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - sid
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid trixie bookworm bullseye buster

List of Packages with halfbroken-relationship-Suggests on arm64

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elppc64els390xMaintainer
acpi-supportXXXXXXXXJosue Ortega <josue@debian.org>
aspell-tlXXXXX XXAgustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>
ayatana-indicator-powerXXXXXXXXAyatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ayatana-indicator-sessionXXXXXXXXAyatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
backupninjaXXXXXXXXDebian backupninja maintainers <pkg-backupninja@lists.riseup.net>
beakerXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
bootcdXXXXXXXXBernd Schumacher <bernd@bschu.de>
bosixnetXXXXXXXXBoris Pek <tehnick@debian.org>
bshXXXXXXXXDebian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
cairo-dock-plug-insXXXXXXXXDebian Cairo-dock Maintainers <team+pkg-cairo-dock-devel@tracker.debian.org>
caja-extensionsXXXXXXXXDebian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>
checksecurityXXXXXXXXJavier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>
ciderwebmailXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
claws-mailXXXXXXXXRicardo Mones <mones@debian.org>
commit-patchXXXXXXXXDavid Caldwell <david@porkrind.org>
cpputestXXXXXXXXRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
crashmailXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
crmshXXXXXXXXDebian HA Maintainers <debian-ha-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
cwidgetXXXXXXXXManuel A. Fernandez Montecelo <mafm@debian.org>
davicalXXXXXXXXDavical Development Team <davical-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>
debian-goodiesXXXXXXXXJavier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>
docker.io X   X XDebian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
edictXXXXXXXXLudovic Drolez <ldrolez@debian.org>
eo-spellXXXXX XXAgustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>
espa-nolXXXXX XXAgustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>
eweouzXXXXXXXXTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>
fcitx-qt5XXXXXXXXDebian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>
firefoxXX XXXXXMaintainers of Mozilla-related packages <team+pkg-mozilla@tracker.debian.org>
firefox-esrXX XXXXXMaintainers of Mozilla-related packages <team+pkg-mozilla@tracker.debian.org>
foxtrotgpsXXXXXXXXPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
freedictXXXXXXXXSebastian Humenda <shumenda@gmx.de>
freedict-wikdictXXXXXXXXSebastian Humenda <shumenda@gmx.de>
fvwm1XXXXXXXXPhil Brooke <pjb@debian.org>
gallery-dlXXXXXXXXUnit 193 <unit193@debian.org>
game-data-packagerXXXXXXXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gdebiXXXXXXXXgdebi developers <gdebi@packages.debian.org>
gemXXXXXXXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
gnome-browser-connectorXX XX X Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnome-shell-extension-gsconnectXX XXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnuchessXXXXXXXXVincent Legout <vlegout@debian.org>
gnugoXXXXXXXXMartin A. Godisch <godisch@debian.org>
gpartXXXXXXXXDebian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>
gsl-ref-psdocXXXXXXXXDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
htdigXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
hunspell-boXXXXX XXElie Roux <elie.roux@telecom-bretagne.eu>
hunspell-caXXXXX XXJordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
hunspell-dzXXXXX XXElie Roux <elie.roux@telecom-bretagne.eu>
hunspell-euXXXXX XXAgustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>
ikiwikiXXXXXXXXSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
ilispXXXXXXXXDebian Emacs addons team <pkg-emacsen-addons@alioth-lists.debian.net>
intlfontsXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
ispell-foXXXXX XXAgustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>
jgromacsXX   XXXDebichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
kinput2XXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
kmailXX XXX  Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
krusaderXXXXXXXXDebian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
laptop-mode-toolsXXXXXXXXRitesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
libbusiness-onlinepayment-perlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libg3dXXXXXXXXSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
libglade2XXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libhttp-request-params-perlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libreofficeXXXXXXXXDebian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
libsgmls-perlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libxfce4uiXXXXXXXXDebian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>
lsdbXXXXXXXXOHASHI Akira <bg66@debian.org>
ltspXXXXXXXXDebian LTSP Maintainers <team+ltsp@tracker.debian.org>
lyskom-serverXXXXXXXXMagnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>
mate-desktop-environmentXXXXXXXXDebian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>
mate-tweakXXXXXXXXDebian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>
menuXXXXXXXXBill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>
mercurialXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
miwmXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
modem-manager-guiXXXXXXXXMatteo F. Vescovi <mfv@debian.org>
monoXXXXX XXDebian Mono Group <pkg-mono-group@lists.alioth.debian.org>
muellerXXXXXXXXMikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@debian.org>
nagios-nrpeXXXXXXXXDebian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ngraph-gtkXXXXXXXXHiroyuki Ito <ZXB01226@nifty.com>
novaXXXXXXXXDebian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>
nss-mdnsXXXXXXXXUtopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nvidia-graphics-drivers-teslaXX    X [unknown source package]
open-infrastructure-compute-toolsXXXXXXXXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
openoffice.org-hyphenation-plXXXXX XXMateusz Skowronski <skowri@gmail.com>
patoolXXXXXXXXAbhijith PA <abhijith@debian.org>
patroniXXXXXXXXDebian PostgreSQL Maintainers <team+postgresql@tracker.debian.org>
python-docutilsXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
python-pybedtoolsXXXXXXX Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
r-baseXXXXXXXXDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
rangerXXXXXXXXVern Sun <s5unty@gmail.com>
rbdoom3bfgXXXXXXXXTobias Frost <tobi@debian.org>
reiserfsprogsXXXXXXXXFelix Zielcke <fzielcke@z-51.de>
scalable-cyrfontsXXXXXXXXAnton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>
search-citeseerXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
semiXXXXXXXXTatsuya Kinoshita <tats@debian.org>
sjengXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
skktoolsXXXXXXXXTatsuya Kinoshita <tats@debian.org>
snortXXXXXXXXJavier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>
stardictXXXXXXXXxiao sheng wen <atzlinux@sina.com>
systray-mdstatXXXXXXXXAxel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
toilXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
torrusXXXXXXXXTorrus maintainers <torrus@packages.debian.org>
ubuntu-dev-toolsXXXXXXXXUbuntu Developers <ubuntu-dev-tools@packages.debian.org>
uwsgiXXXXXXXXuWSGI packaging team <pkg-uwsgi-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
view3dsceneXXXXX X Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
volumeiconXXXXXXXXMateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>
vymXXXXXXXXPierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>
waagentXXXXXXXXBastian Blank <bastian.blank@credativ.de>
whereamiXXXXXXXXAndrew McMillan <debian@mcmillan.net.nz>
wvstreamsXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
x2gothinclientXXXXXXXXDebian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>
xen-toolsXXXXXXXXAxel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
xfonts-100dpiXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xfonts-75dpiXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xfonts-a12k12XXXXXXXXNobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
xfonts-baseXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xfonts-bolkhovXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
xfonts-cronyxXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
xfonts-cyrillicXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xfonts-marumojiXXXXXXXXNobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
xfonts-scalableXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xfonts-terminusXXXXXXXXAnton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>
xmltoXXXXXXXXChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>
xneurXXXXXXXXAlexander GQ Gerasiov <gq@debian.org>
xscreensaverXXXXXXXXTormod Volden <debian.tormod@gmail.com>
xtermsetXXXXXXXXChrysostomos Nanakos <cnanakos@debian.org>
xymonXXXXXXXXChristoph Berg <myon@debian.org>
yquake2XXXXXXXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ytfzfXXXXXXXXBraulio Henrique Marques Souto <braulio@disroot.org>


Last updated: Sat Dec 9 15:25:11 2023

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS