Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - sid
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid bullseye buster stretch jessie

List of Packages with main-only-build-depends on amd64

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el mipsel ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elmipselppc64els390xMaintainer
aufs.........Jan Luca Naumann <j.naumann@fu-berlin.de>
battery-statsXXXXXXXXXPetter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>
boinc-app-eah-brpXXXXXXXXXDebian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
broctlXXXXXXXXXHilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>
caldav-testerXXXXXXXXXPetter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>
centreon-brokerXXXXXXXXXFreexian Packaging Team <team+freexian@tracker.debian.org>
chirpXXXXXXXXXDebian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>
cinfony.........Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
closure-linterXXXXXXXXXLaszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
cryptominisatX........Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
dh-virtualenvXXXXXXXXXJyrki Pulliainen <jyrki@spotify.com>
django-ratelimit.........Marco Bardelli <bardelli.marco@gmail.com>
falconXX   X XXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
fceuxXXXXXXXXXJoe Nahmias <jello@debian.org>
fwupd-amd64-signedX        Debian EFI <debian-efi@lists.debian.org>
gnucap-pythonXXXXXXXXXDebian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
golang-github-bradfitz-http2.........pkg-go <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
guacamole-server.........Debian Remote Maintainers <pkg-remote-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
hg-git.........Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
live-wrapperXXXXXXXXXDebian Live <debian-live@lists.debian.org>
mh-eXXXXXXXXXPeter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>
mini-builddXXXXXXXXXStephan Sürken <absurd@debian.org>
mirageXXXXXXXXXThomas Ross <th0m4sr0ss@gmail.com>
mysql-utilitiesXXXXXXXXXDmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>
nipype.........NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
node-hawkXXXXXXXXXDebian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pbgenomicconsensusXXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
peframeXXXXXXXXXSascha Steinbiss <satta@debian.org>
publicsuffixXXXXXXXXXDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
pyentropy.........Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>
pyeos.........Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>
pynastXXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-setuptoolsXXXXXXXXXMatthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
pyxnat.........Yannick Schwartz <yannick.schwartz@cea.fr>
r-cran-snaX........Debian R Packages Maintainers <r-pkg-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rainloopXXXXXXXXXDaniel Ring <dring@wolfishly.me>
rng-toolsXXXXXXXXXHenrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@debian.org>
rowsXXXXXXXXXPaulo Roberto Alves de Oliveira (aka kretcheu) <kretcheu@gmail.com>
ruby-license-finderXXXXXXXXXDebian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ruby-unicode-plotXXXXXXXXXDebian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
rust-cargo-lichking.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-grcov.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-protobuf-codegen.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
sat-pubsubXXXXXXXXXDebian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
shim-helpers-amd64-signedX        Debian EFI team <debian-efi@lists.debian.org>
shim-signedXX  X    Debian EFI Team <debian-efi@lists.debian.org>
simplescreenrecorderXXXXXXXXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
sshuttleXXXXXXXXXBrian May <bam@debian.org>
sugar.........Debian Sugar Team <pkg-sugar-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
tpm2-pk11XXXXXXXXXSZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>
verilog-modeXXXXXXXXXDebian Emacs addons team <pkg-emacsen-addons@lists.alioth.debian.org>
wineXXXX     Debian Wine Party <debian-wine@lists.debian.org>
zorpXXXXXXXXXSZALAY Attila <sasa@debian.org>


Last updated: Mon Apr 6 15:25:06 2020

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS