Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - sid
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid bullseye buster stretch

List of Packages with main-only-build-depends on ppc64el

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el mipsel ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elmipselppc64els390xMaintainer
akonadi-import-wizard  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
akonadiconsole  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
akregator  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
algobox  .  . ..Debian Edu Packaging Team <debian-edu-pkg-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
android-framework-23       ..Android Tools Maintainers <android-tools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ants ... ....NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
appstream-generator  .. ....Matthias Klumpp <mak@debian.org>
arch-test XXX XXXXAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
aufs.........Jan Luca Naumann <j.naumann@fu-berlin.de>
barrnap XXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
binoculars  X  XXXXDebian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
biosig4c++.........NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
boinc-app-eah-brpXXXXXXXXXDebian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
broctlXXXXXXXXXHilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>
centrifuge ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
cfflib.........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
cinfony.........Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
colmap .   ... Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
compyle  .  ....Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
crac ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
cryptominisatX........Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
dcontainers     ... Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>
ddrescueview     . ..Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
django-compat.........Debian LAVA team <pkg-linaro-lava-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
django-ratelimit.........Marco Bardelli <bardelli.marco@gmail.com>
efitools  .  ....Debian UEFI Maintainers <debian-efi@lists.debian.org>
el-ixir     . ..Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
elkiXXXXXXXXXErich Schubert <erich@debian.org>
falconXX   X XXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
fceuxXXXXXXXXXJoe Nahmias <jello@debian.org>
fis-gtm XXX   X Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
freebayes  .......Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
fuse-umfuse-ext2 ... ....Debian VSquare Team <virtualsquare@cs.unibo.it>
fuse-umfuse-fat ... ....Debian VSquare Team <virtualsquare@cs.unibo.it>
ghostwriter  .  . ..Sebastien CHAVAUX <seb95.scou@gmail.com>
ginkgocadx ... ....Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
glib-d     ... Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
glulxeX........John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>
gnucap-pythonXXXXXXXXXDebian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
golang-github-bradfitz-http2.........pkg-go <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gr-gsmXXXXXXXXXDebian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>
grantlee-editor  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
gtk-d     ... Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
guacamole-server.........Debian Remote Maintainers <pkg-remote-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gubbins ... ....Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
guymager  .  ....Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>
ii-esu       . Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
imapcopy     . ..Gergely Risko <risko@debian.org>
ipxe XXX XXXXBastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
itksnap ... ....NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
kalarm  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
kdepim-addons  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
kio-gdrive  .  . ..Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
koji.........Reproducible Builds Maintainers <reproducible-builds@lists.alioth.debian.org>
kontact  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
ktp-text-ui  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
kubectx     XXXXChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>
libdr-tarantool-perl ... ....Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>
libfabric ... ....Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>
libqtpas     . ..Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
lix  .  ....Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.debian.org>
macsyfinder XXX XXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
mbox-importer  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
mh-eXXXXXXXXXPeter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>
mini-builddXXXXXXXXXStephan Sürken <absurd@debian.org>
minimac4 ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
minizinc-ide  .  . ..Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>
monkeysignXXXXXXXXXAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@debian.org>
msp430-libc .     . Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
nbc     . ..Debian LEGO Team <debian-lego-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
nipype.........NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
notepadqq  .  . ..Alessandro Grassi <alessandro@aggro.it>
onedrive  .  ....Norbert Preining <norbert@preining.info>
openbios ... ....Debian QEMU Team <pkg-qemu-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
optgeo     . ..Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
paleomix ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pasdoc     . ..Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pbbarcodeXX...X.X.Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pbgenomicconsensusXXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pep8-simul  .  . ..Alexandre Viau <aviau@debian.org>
pim-data-exporter  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
pim-sieve-editor  .  . ..Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
piperka-client  .  . ..Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>
plastimatch ... ....Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ploticusXXXXXXXXXColin Tuckley <colint@debian.org>
projectl       . Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
psortb ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
psychopyXXXXXXXXXNeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
pyentropy.........Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>
pyhamcrest.........David Villa Alises <David.Villa@gmail.com>
pynastXXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pyqt5webengine  .  . ..Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-fakeredis       . Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-pyxenstore  .  ....PKG Xen Devel <pkg-xen-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
q2-demux XXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
q2-feature-classifier XXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
q2-types XXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
qmapshack  .  . ..Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
quorum ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
r-cran-rockchalkXXXXXXXXXDebian R Packages Maintainers <r-pkg-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>
r-cran-sjstatsXXXXXXXXXDebian R Packages Maintainers <r-pkg-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>
racon ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
radare2-cutter  .  . ..Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>
rainloopXXXXXXXXXDaniel Ring <dring@wolfishly.me>
rng-toolsXXXXXXXXXHenrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@debian.org>
rust-cargo-lichking.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-grcov.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-protobuf-codegen.........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-sequoia-sqv ...   ..Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
rust-spotify-tui ........Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
salmon ........Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
sambamba  .......Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
seqsero XXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
sight ... ....Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
simpleitk ... ....Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
simplescreenrecorderXXXXXXXXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
skesa ... ....Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
slof ... ....Debian QEMU Team <pkg-qemu-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
smalrXXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
sshuttleXXXXXXXXXBrian May <bam@debian.org>
stdx-allocator     ... Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>
supercollider-sc3-plugins  .  . ..Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
tatan       . Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
tpm2-pk11XXXXXXXXXSZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>
tuxcmd-modules     . ..Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
verilog-modeXXXXXXXXXDebian Emacs addons team <pkg-emacsen-addons@lists.alioth.debian.org>
vibe.d  .  ....Debian D Language Group <team+d-team@tracker.debian.org>
view3dscene .   ....Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
vmg     . ..Debian Accessibility Team <pkg-a11y-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
win32-loader XXX XXXXDebian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
xserver-xorg-video-glide ... ....Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
zshdbXXXXXXXXXIain R. Learmonth <irl@debian.org>
ztex-bmp     . ..Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>


Last updated: Sun Jan 26 15:25:08 2020

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS