Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - sid
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid trixie bookworm bullseye

List of Packages with main-only-halfbroken-relationship-Suggests on mips64el

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elppc64els390xMaintainer
acpi-supportXXXXXXXXJosue Ortega <josue@debian.org>
ayatana-indicator-powerXXXXXXXXAyatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ayatana-indicator-sessionXXXXXXXXAyatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
backupninjaXXXXXXXXDebian backupninja maintainers <pkg-backupninja@lists.riseup.net>
bootcdXXXXXXXXBernd Schumacher <bernd@bschu.de>
bosixnetXXXXXXXXBoris Pek <tehnick@debian.org>
boxshade  XXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
bshXXXXXXXXDebian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
cairo-dock-plug-insXXXXXXXXDebian Cairo-dock Maintainers <team+pkg-cairo-dock-devel@tracker.debian.org>
caja-extensionsXXXXXXXXDebian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>
checksecurityXXXXXXXXJavier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@computer.org>
ciderwebmailXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
claws-mailXXXXXXXXRicardo Mones <mones@debian.org>
commit-patchXXXXXXXXDavid Caldwell <david@porkrind.org>
cpputestXXXXXXXXRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
crashmailXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
crmshXXXXXXXXDebian HA Maintainers <debian-ha-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
cwidgetXXXXXXXXManuel A. Fernandez Montecelo <mafm@debian.org>
davicalXXXXXXXXDavical Development Team <davical-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>
debian-goodiesXXXXXXXXJavier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>
docker.io X   X XDebian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
edictXXXXXXXXLudovic Drolez <ldrolez@debian.org>
eweouzXXXXXXXXTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>
exaileXXXXXXXXluzip665 <luzip665@posteo.de>
fcitx-qt5XXXXXXXXDebian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>
firefoxXX XXXXXMaintainers of Mozilla-related packages <team+pkg-mozilla@tracker.debian.org>
firefox-esrXX XXXXXMaintainers of Mozilla-related packages <team+pkg-mozilla@tracker.debian.org>
foxtrotgpsXXXXXXXXPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
freedictXXXXXXXXSebastian Humenda <shumenda@gmx.de>
freedict-wikdictXXXXXXXXSebastian Humenda <shumenda@gmx.de>
fvwm1XXXXXXXXPhil Brooke <pjb@debian.org>
gabeditXXXXXXXXDebichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gallery-dlXXXXXXXXUnit 193 <unit193@debian.org>
gdebiXXXXXXXXgdebi developers <gdebi@packages.debian.org>
gemXXXXXXXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
gnome-shell-extension-gsconnectXX XXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnuchessXXXXXXXXVincent Legout <vlegout@debian.org>
gnugoXXXXXXXXMartin A. Godisch <godisch@debian.org>
gpartXXXXXXXXDebian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>
htdigXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
hugin  XXXXXXDebian PhotoTools Maintainers <pkg-phototools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ikiwikiXXXXXXXXJonathan Dowland <jmtd@debian.org>
ilispXXXXXXXXDebian Emacs addons team <pkg-emacsen-addons@alioth-lists.debian.net>
intlfontsXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
jgromacsXX   XXXDebichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
kmailXX XXX  Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
krusaderXXXXXXXXDebian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
labwc    XX  Lab Wayland Compositor Team <team+labwc@tracker.debian.org>
laptop-mode-toolsXXXXXXXXRitesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
libbusiness-onlinepayment-perlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libg3dXXXXXXXXSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
libglade2XXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libhttp-request-params-perlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libreofficeXXXXXXXXDebian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
libsgmls-perlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libxfce4uiXXXXXXXXDebian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>
lsdbXXXXXXXXOHASHI Akira <bg66@debian.org>
ltspXXXXXXXXDebian LTSP Maintainers <team+ltsp@tracker.debian.org>
lyskom-serverXXXXXXXXMagnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>
mate-desktop-environmentXXXXXXXXDebian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>
mate-tweakXXXXXXXXDebian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>
menuXXXXXXXXBill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>
mercurialXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
miwmXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
modem-manager-guiXXXXXXXXMatteo F. Vescovi <mfv@debian.org>
muellerXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
nagios-nrpeXXXXXXXXDebian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ngraph-gtkXXXXXXXXHiroyuki Ito <ZXB01226@nifty.com>
novaXXXXXXXXDebian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>
nss-mdnsXXXXXXXXUtopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
open-infrastructure-compute-toolsXXXXXXXXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
patoolXXXXXXXXAbhijith PA <abhijith@debian.org>
patroniXXXXXXXXDebian PostgreSQL Maintainers <team+postgresql@tracker.debian.org>
pd-pduino     XXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
pdlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
python-docutilsXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
python-pybedtoolsXXXXXXX Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
quicktree  XX XXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
r-baseXXXXXXXXDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
rangerXXXXXXXXVern Sun <s5unty@gmail.com>
raucXXXXXXXXUwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@debian.org>
rbdoom3bfgXXXXXXXXTobias Frost <tobi@debian.org>
reiserfsprogsXXXXXXXXFelix Zielcke <fzielcke@z-51.de>
scalable-cyrfontsXXXXXXXXAnton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>
schrootXXXXXXXXChristoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
search-citeseerXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
semiXXXXXXXXTatsuya Kinoshita <tats@debian.org>
simple-cdd     X  Simple-CDD Developers <simple-cdd@packages.debian.org>
sjengXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
skktoolsXXXXXXXXTatsuya Kinoshita <tats@debian.org>
snortXXXXXXXXJavier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>
stardictXXXXXXXXxiao sheng wen <atzlinux@sina.com>
systray-mdstatXXXXXXXXAxel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
toilXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
torrusXXXXXXXXTorrus maintainers <torrus@packages.debian.org>
transmission  X  X XLeo Antunes <costela@debian.org>
ubuntu-dev-toolsXXXXXXXXUbuntu Developers <ubuntu-dev-tools@packages.debian.org>
uim     XXXNOKUBI Takatsugu <knok@daionet.gr.jp>
urlviewXXXXXXXXнаб <nabijaczleweli@nabijaczleweli.xyz>
uwsgiXXXXXXXXuWSGI packaging team <pkg-uwsgi-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
volumeiconXXXXXXXXMateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>
vymXXXXXXXXPierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>
waagentXXXXXXXXDebian Cloud Team <debian-cloud@lists.debian.org>
whereamiXXXXXXXXAndrew McMillan <debian@mcmillan.net.nz>
wvstreamsXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
x2gothinclientXXXXXXXXDebian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>
xen-toolsXXXXXXXXAxel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
xfonts-100dpiXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xfonts-75dpiXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xfonts-a12k12XXXXXXXXNobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
xfonts-baseXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xfonts-bolkhovXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
xfonts-cronyxXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
xfonts-cyrillicXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xfonts-marumojiXXXXXXXXNobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
xfonts-scalableXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xfonts-terminusXXXXXXXXAnton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>
xmltoXXXXXXXXChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>
xneurXXXXXXXXAlexander GQ Gerasiov <gq@debian.org>
xscreensaverXXXXXXXXTormod Volden <debian.tormod@gmail.com>
xtermsetXXXXXXXXChrysostomos Nanakos <cnanakos@debian.org>
xymonXXXXXXXXAxel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
ytfzfXXXXXXXXBraulio Henrique Marques Souto <braulio@disroot.org>


Last updated: Sat Jun 22 15:25:08 2024

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS