Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - experimental
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid bullseye buster stretch jessie

List of Packages with main-only-halfbroken-relationship-Recommends on ANY

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el mipsel ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elmipselppc64els390xMaintainer
atXXXXXXXXXJose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>
connmanXXXXXXXXXAlexander Sack <asac@debian.org>
cronieXXXXXXXXXChristian Kastner <ckk@debian.org>
debciXXXXXXXXXDebian CI team <team+ci@tracker.debian.org>
firefoxXX XXX XXMaintainers of Mozilla-related packages <team+pkg-mozilla@tracker.debian.org>
flatpakXXXXXXXXXUtopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gitXXXXXXXXXJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
gnome-bluetoothXXXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
golang-github-containers-buildahXXXXXXXXXDebian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
hplipXXXXXXXXXDebian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>
https-everywhereXX XXX XXDebian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
im-configXXXXXXXXXDebian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>
irafXXXXXXXX Debian Astro Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
keepassxc-browserXX XXX XXBruno Kleinert <fuddl@debian.org>
libreofficeXXXXXXXXXDebian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
monkeysphereXXXXXXXXXDebian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
notmuchXXXXXXXXXCarl Worth <cworth@debian.org>
nzbgetXXXXXXXXXAndreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
open-infrastructure-compute-toolsXXXXXXXXXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
ostree  XX     Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
phabricatorXXXXXXXXXSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
phosh      X  DebianOnMobile Maintainers <debian-on-mobile-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
pipewireXXXXXXXXXUtopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
roundcubeXXXXXXXXXDebian Roundcube Maintainers <pkg-roundcube-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
scipy        XDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
streamlinkXXXXXXXXXAlexis Murzeau <amubtdx@gmail.com>
wicdXXXXXXXXXDebian WICD Packaging Team <pkg-wicd-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
xsane  X   X  Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>


Last updated: Sat Jun 19 15:25:01 2021

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS