Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - experimental
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid trixie bookworm bullseye buster

List of Packages with main-only-halfbroken-relationship-Recommends on ANY

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elppc64els390xMaintainer
abseilXXXXXXXXBenjamin Barenblat <bbaren@debian.org>
aideXXXXXXXXAide Maintainers <aide@packages.debian.org>
boincXXXXX X Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
cinnamon-settings-daemonXXXXXXXXDebian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>
cups-filtersXXXXXXXXDebian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>
flatpakXXXXXXXXUtopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gfarmXXXXXXXXDmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>
gitXXXXXXXXJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
gridsiteXXXXXXXXMattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se>
inventorXXXXXXXXDebian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
liblocXXXXXXXXlibloc maintainers <team+libloc@tracker.debian.org>
libreofficeXXX XX  Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
monkeysphereXXXXXXXXDebian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
notmuchXXXXXXXXCarl Worth <cworth@debian.org>
nss-pam-ldapdXXXXXXXXArthur de Jong <adejong@debian.org>
nutXXXXXXXXLaurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>
nzbgetXXXXXXXXAndreas Moog <andreas.moog@warperbbs.de>
openafsXXXXX XXBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
oss4XX XX XXSamuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
qtcreatorXXXX  XXDebian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
shibboleth-spXXXXXXXXDebian Shib Team <pkg-shibboleth-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>
spipXXXXXXXXDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
whizzytexXXXXXXXXHideki Yamane <henrich@debian.org>


Last updated: Tue Feb 27 15:25:01 2024

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS