Debcheck

 

Back to QA

Debcheck - sid
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: experimental sid trixie bookworm bullseye buster

List of Packages with main-only-halfbroken-relationship-Recommends on armel

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY amd64 arm64 armel armhf i386 mips64el ppc64el s390x

Packageamd64arm64armelarmhfi386mips64elppc64els390xMaintainer
altree XXX XXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
amazon-ecr-credential-helperXXXXXXXXNoah Meyerhans <noahm@debian.org>
astroidmailXXXXXXXXJonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
auto-multiple-choiceXXXXXXXXAlexis Bienvenüe <pado@passoire.fr>
autofsXXXXXXXXMike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>
autopostgresqlbackupXXXXXXXXEmmanuel Bouthenot <kolter@debian.org>
awlXXXXXXXXDavical Development Team <davical-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>
ayatana-indicator-datetimeXXXXXXXXAyatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ayatana-indicator-messagesXXXXXXXXAyatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
ayatana-indicator-soundXXXXXXXXAyatana Packagers <pkg-ayatana-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
blosxomXXXXXXXXRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
boincXXXXXXXXDebian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
cdrdaoXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
check-all-the-thingsXXXXXXXXPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
cimgXXXXXXXXDebian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
cinnamon-desktop-environment  XX X XDebian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>
clanlibXXXXXXXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
console-setupXXXXXXXXDebian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
crm114XXXXXXXXMilan Zamazal <pdm@debian.org>
davicalXXXXXXXXDavical Development Team <davical-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>
djvulibreXXXXXXXXBarak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>
doomsdayXXXXXXXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
e17XXXXXXXXDebian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
elpa-ligatureXXXXXXXXDebian Emacsen Team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>
emacs-jabberXXXXXXXXDebian Emacsen Team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>
emmsXXXXXXXXArnaud Fontaine <arnau@debian.org>
epoptesXXXXXXXXEpoptes Developers <epoptes@lists.launchpad.net>
ezquakeXXXXXXXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
faiXXXXXXXXThomas Lange <lange@debian.org>
firefoxXXXXXXXXMaintainers of Mozilla-related packages <team+pkg-mozilla@tracker.debian.org>
firefox-esrXXXXXXXXMaintainers of Mozilla-related packages <team+pkg-mozilla@tracker.debian.org>
fusioninventory-agentXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
fwebXXXXXXXXYann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>
ganetiXXXXXXXXDebian Ganeti Team <ganeti@packages.debian.org>
ghmm  X     Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnome-bluetooth3XXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnome-online-accountsXXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnumed-clientXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
harunaXXXXXXXXDebian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
hmmer2XXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
hyphen-ruXXXXX XXIlyas Gasanov <torso.nafi@gmail.com>
ikiwikiXXXXXXXXSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
im-configXXXXXXXXDebian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>
itangoXXXXXXXXDebian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
javamorphXXXXXXXXDebian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
jesredXXXXXXXXAlexander Zangerl <az@debian.org>
ledgersmbXXXXXXXXLedgerSMB Core Team <devel@lists.ledgersmb.org>
libcgi-untaint-date-perlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libcgi-untaint-email-perlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libcgi-untaint-perlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libplack-middleware-file-sass-perlXXXXXXXXDebian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libreofficeXXXXXXXXDebian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
lilypondXXXXXXXXAnthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
lime-forensicsXXXXXXXXDebian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>
linkcheckerXXXXXXXXAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@debian.org>
live-configXXXXXXXXDebian Live Maintainers <debian-live@lists.debian.org>
lomiriXXXXXXXXDebian UBports Team <team+ubports@tracker.debian.org>
lomiri-indicator-transferXXXXXXXXDebian UBports Team <team+ubports@tracker.debian.org>
lookup-elXXXXXXXXTatsuya Kinoshita <tats@debian.org>
lxde-metapackagesXXXXXXXXDebian LXDE Maintainers <team+lxde@tracker.debian.org>
lxpanelXXXXXXXXDebian LXDE Maintainers <team+lxde@tracker.debian.org>
lxqt-metapackagesXXXXXXXXLXQt Packaging Team <team+lxqt@tracker.debian.org>
m2l-pyqtXXXXXXXXGeorges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
maildirsyncXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
mate-desktop-environmentXXXXXXXXDebian+Ubuntu MATE Packaging Team <debian-mate@lists.debian.org>
meep-mpi-default XXX XXXThorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
meep-openmpi XXX XXXThorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
mender-clientXXXXXXXXDebian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
meta-gnome3XXXXXXXXDebian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
minlogXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
mintstickXXXXXXXXBoyuan Yang <byang@debian.org>
muttprintXXXXXXXXRene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
mvdsvXXXXXXXXLee Garrett <debian@rocketjump.eu>
nagios-plugins-contribXXXXXXXXDebian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
network-manager-sshXXXXXXXXLennart Weller <lhw@ring0.de>
nip2XXXXXXXXLaszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
octave  X     Debian Octave Group <team+pkg-octave-team@tracker.debian.org>
odin  X     Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
open-font-design-toolkitXXXXXXXXDebian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
open-infrastructure-storage-toolsXXXXXXXXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
open-infrastructure-system-toolsXXXXXXXXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
openafsXXXXX XXBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
ostreeX X X   Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
packagekitXXXXXXXXMatthias Klumpp <mak@debian.org>
pafyXXXXXXXXZlatan Todoric <zlatan@debian.org>
petscXXXXXXXXDebian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pg-auto-failoverXXXXXXXXDimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>
plaitXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
plasma-desktopXXXXXXXXDebian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
plink1.9  X     Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pm-utilsXXXXXXXXIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
png-definitive-guide  X     Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
pytest-qtXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
ratpoisonXXXXXXXXBernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>
regina-normalXXXXXXXXBen Burton <bab@debian.org>
sauceXXXXXXXXIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
screenkeyXXXXXXXXGeorges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
scribus-templateXXXXXXXXGeorges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
servefileXXXXXXXXSebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de>
sjaakiiXXXXXXXXYann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>
soundscaperenderer  XX    Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
stardict-czechXXXXXXXXMichal Čihař <nijel@debian.org>
supysonicXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
surfrawXXXXXXXXDebian surfraw maintainers <surfraw-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
syncthing-gtkXXXXXXXXAndrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>
thunderbirdXXXXXXXXCarsten Schoenert <c.schoenert@t-online.de>
tk-briefXXXXXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
uci2wbXXXXXXXXYann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>
ukui-session-managerXXXXXXXXKylin Team <team+kylin@tracker.debian.org>
uucpXXXXXXXXThorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
v4l2loopbackXXXXXXXXIOhannes m zmölnig (Debian/GNU) <umlaeute@debian.org>
varietyXXXXXXXXJames Lu <jlu@debian.org>
virt-managerXXXXXXXXDebian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
vncsnapshotXXXXXXXXBenoit Mortier <benoit.mortier@opensides.be>
wadcXXXXXXXXJonathan Dowland <jmtd@debian.org>
webpyXXXXXXXXDebian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
why3XXXXXXXXDebian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
wineXXXXX   Debian Wine Party <debian-wine@lists.debian.org>
wine-developmentXXXXX   Debian Wine Party <debian-wine@lists.debian.org>
wireguardXXXXXXXXDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
wiseXXXXXXXXDebian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
writer2latexXXXXXXXXDebian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
x2goclientXXXXXXXXDebian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>
x2gothinclientXXXXXXXXDebian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>
xrdesktopXXXXXXXXAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
xsane  X     Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>
xtermXXXXXXXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
zoneminderXXXXXXXXDmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>


Last updated: Sun Mar 3 15:25:13 2024

DO NOT MASS FILE BUG REPORTS
GET A CONSENSUS ON debian-devel@lists.debian.org BEFORE MASS FILING BUGS